Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

H O THomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Fizzky Prot/Fury warrior

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Fizzky

Fizzky

Fizzky   Prot/Fury warrior Empty
PostSubject: Fizzky Prot/Fury warrior   Fizzky   Prot/Fury warrior EmptyFri Mar 19, 2010 12:48 pm

About you
- hmmm about me, well there is alot to say about me but lets start when i started playing this damn game, was about 4 years ago i was looking for something new to do after playing C&C renegade for multiple years, got me a trial account lvl'ed a stupid dorf @ sylvanas then my IRL friends dragged me to Alonsus where i stayed till about a year and a half ago, community there was dying so me and a lot of others went to here where we set up shop, not soon after most of em quit wow and left me here all alone ><, well not being the lonesome dude went after some guild nothing proved to be that fun what i had till i met eliree/isilmalith wich proved to be a good m8 so .. Oh and due to my work related stuff i can be away for a couple of days sometimes even 2 weeks so shouldnt happen too much this year atleast since i seen the roster and it doesnt have alot of those weeks/days so Wink

Name: Fizzky

Where are you from? Holland

Pie or CupCake? is beer an option?

Any other funny/interesting/disturbing things about yourself that we should know?
- hmm well for the fact that i can be a laugh when i get into a good community Wink

About your character

Char. Name: Fizzky
Char. Class: Warrior
Char. Spec: Prot or fury I tend to do alot of different stuff to get this game from every angle i can
Armoury Link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Draenor&cn=Fizzky
Professions: Herb/mining

What raiding experience do u have ? ICC 4/12