Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

H O THomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Conga Warrior Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Conga

Conga Warrior Application Empty
PostSubject: Conga Warrior Application   Conga Warrior Application EmptyMon Nov 30, 2009 7:05 pm

About you

Name:
Amar

Where are you from?
Norway

Pie or CupCake?
Cupcake, cookie monster!Nom Nom Nom!!

Any other funny/interesting/disturbing things about yourself that we should know?
Hmm, im sure there are many disturbing things i could tell you..but propably nothing very relevant..Smile
But a lil bit about me, that i could tell you.
Im a fun loving, alcohol consuming, boob enthusiast man child, i like playing video games on my free time, mostly WoW.
Currently im a student.

About your character

Char. Name:
Conga

Char. Class:
Warrior Fury and/or Prot
I doesn't realy matter witch i play, witch ever one you guys might need, il go for:)

Armoury Link:
http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Draenor&n=Conga

Its probably set to my prot gear right now, il try to setup and external armory.
My dps gear is mostly ToC, Ony, Ulduar and emblem of Triumph and Conquest.
Im currently pushing 4k ish dps.

Professions:
450 Mining
450 JC

What raiding experience do u have ?
Well, i have been raiding activly since i first started WoW 5years ago.
In Vanilla i cleard: MC, BWL, ONY, ZG, most of AQ and most of Naxx. This was on my rogue wich was my main at the time.
In TBC i cleared: Gruul, SSC, TK, MTH, BT, and up to Brutallus in Sunwell. This was on my mage, wich was my main at the time.
So far in WOTLK i have taken a more casual and laid back approach to raiding, and have cleared, Naxx, OS, Ony, ToC10, Ulduar up to the

keepers, killed Freaya and Hodir.

What guild(s) have you been in and why did you leave?
I haven't realy been in any guilds, since TBC, done most of the things PuG up to this point.