Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

H O THomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Babaloo - Mage

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Babloo

Babaloo - Mage Empty
PostSubject: Babaloo - Mage   Babaloo - Mage EmptySun Dec 06, 2009 7:16 pm

About Me

Name: My name is Babaloo and I am a level 80 mage. My real name is Costa

I am 30 years old

Where are you from?

I was born and raised on the beautiful island of Cythnos, part of the Cyclades, in Greece. For the past 10 years I lived in the UK where I got all my degrees from and I have now returned to my home town, Athens.

Pie or CupCake?

Pie all the way (chicken & mushroom)

Any other funny/interesting/disturbing things about yourself that we should know?

I am a molecular biologist with a Ph.D. on protein chemistry. I like cats. I work as a consultant in a pharmaceutical firm, which requires a lot of traveling abroad - that I enjoy for the most part. I like meeting people. I enjoy starting open-ending conversations about science, culture and religion. I like the opera.

About your character

Char. Name: Babaloo
Char. Class: Mage
Char. Spec: Frost/Fire
Armoury Link
Professions: Ench 378 - Tailoring 437

What raiding experience do u have ?

Pre-TBC: Full 40 man hardcore raiding
TBC: Hated it and never played much
WOTLK: Love it, mostly done 5 & 10-man ToC, Naxx and ofcourse Ulduar

What guild(s) have you been in and why did you leave?

I haven't been in any guilds, although I've been invited to a couple. My aim was to level up fast and so I did. This is my main mage and I pvp'ed a little (hence the gear).

What times are you available to raid each week?

I am available on the days mentioned in the reqruitment post, mon-wed-thu-fri-sat at around 8pm server time.

Do you know anybody currently in H O T?

No unfortunately I do not

Why do you want to join & raid with H O T?